The WASCO Team

Our knowledgeable staff of customer service professionals are only a phone call away. Call us at 1-800-732-4511 and Press 1 for Customer Service. We pride ourselves on the “personal” service we give to our clients. You may fax us an order to 201-489-1107. Our customer service staff will be delighted to enter your order and expedite it for you.

Andrea Karsian CEO andreakarsian@wascoonline.com 201-478-5190

Andrea Karsian
CEO

andreakarsian@wascoonline.com
201-478-5190

Michael X. Allen President mikeallen@wascoonline.com 201-478-5185

Michael X. Allen
President

mikeallen@wascoonline.com
201-478-5185

Giovanny Marmolejos Operations Manager gio@wascoonline.com 201-478-5186

Giovanny Marmolejos
Operations Manager

gio@wascoonline.com
201-478-5186

Matthew Allen Operations / IT matt@wascoonline.com 800-732-4511 - EXT: 109

Matthew Allen
Operations / IT

matt@wascoonline.com
800-732-4511 - EXT: 109

Frank De Angelis Director of Sales frankdeangelis@wascoonline.com 201-489-1601

Frank De Angelis
Director of Sales

frankdeangelis@wascoonline.com
201-489-1601

Paul Gaglioti Director of Facilities & Equipment paulgaglioti@wascoonline.com 201-478-5187

Paul Gaglioti
Director of Facilities & Equipment

paulgaglioti@wascoonline.com
201-478-5187

Carole Lamb Client Manager carolelamb@wascoonline.com 201-489-1538

Carole Lamb
Client Manager

carolelamb@wascoonline.com
201-489-1538

David Rothman Client Manager davidrothman@wascoonline.com 201-489-1604

David Rothman
Client Manager

davidrothman@wascoonline.com
201-489-1604

Doug Treible Client Manager dougtreible@wascoonline.com 201-489-1602

Doug Treible
Client Manager

dougtreible@wascoonline.com
201-489-1602

Richard Karsian Client Manager richardkarsian@wascoonline.com 201-489-1603

Richard Karsian
Client Manager

richardkarsian@wascoonline.com
201-489-1603

Rick Stine Business Development Manager rick@wascoonline.com 201-478-5194  

Rick Stine
Business Development Manager

rick@wascoonline.com
201-478-5194

 

Rich Grohowski Customer Service rich@wascoonline.com 800-732-4511 - EXT: 116

Rich Grohowski
Customer Service

rich@wascoonline.com
800-732-4511 - EXT: 116

Cheryl Tabulov Accounting cheryltabulov@wascoonline.com 201-478-5192

Cheryl Tabulov
Accounting

cheryltabulov@wascoonline.com
201-478-5192

Freddy Fland Customer Service freddy@wascoonline.com 800-732-4511 - EXT: 112

Freddy Fland
Customer Service

freddy@wascoonline.com
800-732-4511 - EXT: 112

Lorraine Walsh Office Supply Specialist lorrainewalsh@wascoonline.com 201-478-5189

Lorraine Walsh
Office Supply Specialist

lorrainewalsh@wascoonline.com
201-478-5189

Gail Pizzo Equipment & Service Coordinator gailpizzo@wascoonline.com 201-478-5188

Gail Pizzo
Equipment & Service Coordinator

gailpizzo@wascoonline.com
201-478-5188

Colleen Arata Accounting Manager colleenarata@wascoonline.com 201-478-5191

Colleen Arata
Accounting Manager

colleenarata@wascoonline.com
201-478-5191

Robert Guerrero Accounting robertguerrero@wascoonline.com 201-478-5193

Robert Guerrero
Accounting

robertguerrero@wascoonline.com
201-478-5193